SPONSOR	AWARD	Recipient
Mr. Russ Sykes	Best Overall AE Senior Thesis	Alyssa Mangano
SmithGroupJJR	SmithGroupJJR	
Mr. Robert Grottenthaler	1 st Place Construction Thesis	Alyssa Mangano
Barton Malow Company	Barton Malow Company	
Mr. Mike Philips	2 nd Place Construction Thesis	Casey Bird
Balfour Beatty Construction	Balfour Beatty Construction	
Mr. David Ranieri	1st Place Lighting/Electrical Thesis	Devon Nguyen
Acuity Brands Lighting	Acuity Brands Lighting	
Mr. Daniel Waltersdorf	2 nd Place Lighting/Electrical Thesis	Tena Pettit
Barton Associates Inc.	Barton Associates	
Mr. William Glassmyer, P.E.	1 st Place Mechanical Thesis	Marie Rottschaefer
	Mr. William Glassmyer	
Mr. Daniel Waltersdorf	2 nd Place Mechanical Thesis	Nathan Roberts
Barton Associates Inc.	Barton Associates	
Mr. Frank S. Malits	1 st Place Structural Thesis	Geoffrey Tanudjaja
Cagley and Associates	Cagley & Associates	
Ms. Hope Furrer	2 nd Place Structural Thesis	Tyler Jani
Hope Furrer Associates, Inc.	Hope Furrer Associates, Inc.	
Mr. Ted Lynch	Outstanding Senior Thesis in	Kayla Clatty
Southland Industries	Specialty Construction	
	Southland Industries	
Dr. and Mrs. Barry Weinstein	Innovative Building Mechanical	Marie Rottschaeffer
	System Design	
	Gershon Meckler Memorial Award	
Dr. Jonathan Dougherty	Outstanding CPEP Award	Josh Kappel
James G. Davis Construction	James G. Davis Construction	
Dr. Jonathan Dougherty	Outstanding CPEP Award	AEI Team - FUSION
James G. Davis Construction	James G. Davis Construction	